THE ELEMENTS AND OTHER POEMS.

UK: Perennial Books, 1967. FIRST EDITION. Item #11265

In card wraps with French fold; custom end papers; A FINE COPY. Lings is best known for his traditional works on Islam in the vein of Guenon and Schuon. Octavo.

Price: $22.50

See all items in Antiquarian
See all items by