Results

  • Author: Lings, Martin.

2 Matches Found.

Cambridge: Quinta Essentia, 1987. FIRST EDITION.

A Fine Cloth Copy in fine dust jacket. Bibliography. 124 pages, indexed. Octavo. ... more

Price: $75.00

UK: Perennial Books, 1967. FIRST EDITION.

In card wraps with French fold; custom end papers; A FINE COPY. Lings is best known for his traditional works on Islam in the vein of Guenon and Schuon. Octavo. ... more

Price: $22.50